Adios, Superheroes!!

Now that my dissertation is finished, and my defense date is swiftly approaching, I took another look at my once-lively blog “Dial 9/11 for Superheroes,” which existed for a year or two on Blogspot. Establishing right away that my desire to continue dedicating a regular blog to superhero movies is pretty much zero, I decided to take the opportunity to relocate to the vastly more pleasant and user-friendly WordPress, and to get rid of the blog’s former moniker in the process. Now that I no longer feel obligated to report only on superhero stuff, my intention is to keep the updates coming more regularly.

This entry was posted in Superhero stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Adios, Superheroes!!

  1. Pingback: Transmedia narrative and zombies | Dr. Dan’s Medicine

  2. Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time and actual effort to
    generate a great article… but what can I say…
    I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get anything done.

Leave a Reply

